Contact Us


Hillingdon Conservatives consist of three Constituency Associations, below are the people who run them on a day to day basis.


Uxbridge & South Ruislip Conservative Association

Chairman: Cllr. Richard Mills

Deputy Chairman Political: Cllr. Steve Tuckwell

Deputy Chairman Membership: Cllr. Wayne Bridges

Treasurer: Cllr. Martin Goddard

Secretary: Cllr. Vanessa Hurhangee

Premises & Resources: Cameron Bell

Social & Fundraising: Adam Bennett

Communications Officer:  Cllr. Farhad Choubedar


You can join the Uxbridge & South Ruislip Conservative Association by clicking here


Ruislip, Northwood & Pinner Conservative Association (RNP)

Chairman - Mr. Peter Smallwood - 

Deputy Chairman Political: Mr. Dan Zeff 

Deputy Chairman Membership: Cllr. John Riley 

Treasurer: Mr. Shabir Mamdani 

Secretary: Ms. Rosalyn Neale - 


You can join the Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Conservative Association by clicking here

For information about social events and campaigning please visit the RNP website by clicking here




Hayes & Harlington Conservative Association

Chairman - Cllr. Nicola Brightman

Deputy Chairman Political - Cllr Alan Chapman


You can contact any of the above officers via the below details:


Hillingdon  Conservatives

Bay Lodge

36 Harefield Road